Finally finished them. And you wonder why I never finish my sch work. I never love holidays better than this. Only convinced Lee to watch Glee, Grey’s and House. And not forgetting HOUSE 6, PRIVATE PRACTICE 3, DOLLLHOUSE 2 & GOSSIP GIRLS 3…..

Glee 1st Season
Cause it means i’m not as mean as I thought. Coach Sylvester is the kindest of all, to the losers in Glee Club. That’s how Sue © it.


How I Met Your Mother 5


Introducing Barney (Slut, slut and slut) Robin (the man) Ted (the woman) Lily (the calm) Marshall (the freakout)


100th Episode (Video at the end!)


J.Lo and Slut Barney


Yes, cute Rachel Bilson (:


Uhmm.


The god-uncle wannabes


Favourite couple!


Slut. BUTILOVEYOU!

Greys’ Anatomy 6 was an emotional ride. It pissed me off at some point and took me down real hard at the end with the deaths accounted for. The last two episode really drawn me back to reality. About life and death. So much of regrets and love. I was thinking how much it has taught me for the last six years.


Favourite picture of all. I don’t know if it is the picture or the fact that it’s the two of them. Christina Yang and Owen (McArmy)


The elevator love story. In Seattle, lifts are about promiscuous activities. Introducing Mr & Mrs Sheperd.


Izzie Stevens (imu! & i love you in Killers!) and Alex Karev

Yang and Meredith Grey (Yes, it all comes back to ‘her’ anatomy)


The new boy is a hottie. Know as Jackson Albery.


Bailey and Mandy Moore (Guest appearance, she’s cute)


The lesbian couple that I can never disgust. But cute.


He died anyway. He can’t even walk.


The sexiest grandfather, Sloan (McSteamy)


Owen and the no-longer Chief Weber


The team and not forgetting Lexis Grey. Blonde hair tied.